How to make panoramas on mac with PMK Mac

Author: RonldRozer | Posted: 28.11.2011

Step 1Open your images

PhotoStudio for Mac provides several ways for you to import photos, before learn how to make panorama mac, You can select "Open" option from the "File" menu, or directly click the "Open" icon on top left of the screen to open your images. Navigate to your device or folder and select the desired images. It also allows you to create a new project.

Step 2Edit images with various tools

From the left panel, select the tools to make adjustments to your images, such as Cut, Copy, Paste, Rotate, Layer (new, merge), Face Beautify, Magic-film, or Magic-cut. Click the Enhance menu and choose from the list of enhancement tools. Add effects by clicking the Effects menu and selecting the desired effect.

Step 3 Save your images

After the editing is done, you can save it as other photo formats like JPEG, GIF, BMP, PNG, TIFF, TGA and customize its name, size, and output quality, how to stitch photos mac.

Step 4 Print your images

Click the "Print" button or choose the "Print" options from "File" menu to print the edited images out. Here you can select the paper size and page layout, and customize the print settings.

About Author:
ArcSoft provides the world's leading multimedia software.For more details on how to make panorama mac and how to stitch photos mac than please visit our website.

Article was printed from http://www.articleside.com/software-articles/how-to-make-panoramas-on-mac-with-pmk-mac.htm
Click here to return original format